A Green Martha Stewart?   Leave a comment

I wish!  But, I have learned a thing or two about green cleaning as the proprietor of a green cleaning biz.  I also have 3 children, ages 15, 14, and 6 and have also learned a thing or two about sending snacks to school, the importance of organization, and fun projects on a (tight) budget.  I’m crazy about our 3 dogs (well, at least two of them.)  And, when a client asks me a question I’d love to have a blog to slap up the answer for the whole world to see.  Now, I do.  Happy reading!

Posted June 13, 2011 by wellmaid in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

